Styrelsen 2018
           
  Post Namn Telefon Adress Mejladress
Gun Eimir  Ordförande  Gun Eimir  0722-472572

Snibe 1
457 43 Fjällbacka 

 

gun@snibe.se
 Lilly Petersson-Kassör  Kassör  Lilly Petersson  0524-30069  Hajum 13
455 95 Hedekas
 lilly.petersson@telia.com
  Sekreterare Ingemar Roselin

0703-460529

Häggvall 362
453 91 Lysekil

roselin@telia.com
 Lars Hansson-Ordförande   Ledamot. Lars Hansson

0523-91212,

0705-536298

Tossene Hedarna 1

 45694 Hunnebostrand.

hansson.lars@live.se 
   Ledamot  Helena Granholm  070-7715176    granholm@discworldhb.se
  Ledamot Victoria Kambo

0739-701951

   victoria.kambo@telia.com 
  Ledamot Cecilia Adamsson

070-3434304

  cissi79@yahoo.se
  Suppleant. Bo Johansson

0524-70148

Utgård 1
457 43 Fjällbacka
utgard@telia.com
 

Jenny Karlsson

Suppleant Jenny Karlsson

0705-763772

Lerbäcks Gård

456 93 Hunnebostrand

jennyvkarlsson@yahoo.se
   Suppleant  Ingegerd Roselin  0706-704554

 Häggvall 362

453 91 Lysekil

 roselin@telia.com

 

 Övriga ansvarsområden ------>